Repentance Corner Repentance Corner

Wretched Prayer Team

Repentance
What Is Repentance? Why Should I Repent? When Should I Repent? To Whom Should I Repent? How Should I Repent? What's The End Result? Stories Of Repentance
Wretched Center
Prayer Wall Request Prayer Wretched Prayer Team Team Member Application Prayer Leader Application
Cool Stuff
Scripture Pictures
Links
Wretched Radio Bob's Web Design RPS Photo
Chat Room


Prayer Calendar


MondaysTuesdaysThursdaysFridays

Led by Whip-Hop
9pm EST
6pm PST

Admin Meeting
10pm EST
7pm PST

Led by Lensman
10pm EST
7pm PST

Led by Chief_Wretch
10pm EST
7pm PST

Wretched Prayer Team Staff

Email: Atari-25@repentancecorner.com - Captain

Email: Lensman@repentancecorner.com - 1st Lieutenant

Email: Chief_Wretch@repentancecorner.com - 1st Lieutenant

Email: Whip-Hop@repentancecorner.com - 2nd Lieutenant

Email: Secretary@repentancecorner.com




© Copyright 2009
Created by Bob's Web Design

Email: BobSupé@repentancecorner.com or call us at  (941) 724.7873